Post Reply 412 posts
70K 2012 PICS
    Daenerys
    Midshipman

70K 2012 PICS

by Daenerys » Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:34 am

Here we go, I'll start 'em - some of my favorites from this year. Taken from my phone, so sorry if the quality isn't the best. Also sorry the pics are huge, I'm not very good with technology :oops:

The Trifecta :lol:

Epic Rab!

More Rab!

No babies for Bill :cry:

All you awesome people!! :boobs: :wank:

I want what we've never had!

Hypocrisy-IHSAHN-Primordial-GrandMagus-Powerwolf-Myrath-Hell-Opeth-Borknagar-Leprous-SteelPanther-Voyager
    KevinP
    Commander

Re: 70K 2012 PICS

by KevinP » Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:51 am

Why oh why did you have to remind me about that first photo :cry: :lol: :cry:
    WISHLIST

BOLT THROWER / MADDER MORTEM / SEAR BLISS / AEON / THE AMENTA / AUTOPSY / MDB / THE 11th HOUR / HAIL OF BULLETS / DORDEDUH / TRIPTYKON / NE OBLIVISCARIS / PORTAL

The Sultan of Stroopwafels
    The Viceroy of Vegemite
    Loather of Power Metal
    DrinkMoxie
    Commander

by DrinkMoxie » Sat Jan 28, 2012 10:32 am

you were right behind me during Rabstorm and I didn't even know it!
    I can't wait until I have time to post all of my pics and then repost my favorites here!